about/events/lab/workshops/
projects/learning/residencies/
studios/downloads/publications/
artists/links/index/Frame/ Blog/Shop/
Links
• Collaborators
ArtQuest - http://www.artquest.org.uk/
Aspex Gallery - http://www.aspex.org.uk/
Camden Arts Centre - http://www.camdenartscentre.org
Close-Up Videos - http://www.close-upvideos.com
Creativity Centre - http://www.islington.gov.uk/directories/page.aspx?dir=LTCS&dir_name=LTCS&doc
Edinburgh Sculpture Workshop - http://www.edinburghsculpture.org/welcome.html
Filter India - http://www.filterindia.com
Henry Moore Institute - http://www.henry-moore-fdn.co.uk
Kidbrooke School - http://www.kidbrooke.greenwich.sch.uk/
Kill Your Timid Notion - http://www.arika.org.uk
Milton Keynes Gallery - http://www.mk-g.org/
Serpentine - http://www.serpentinegallery.org
SPNM - http://www.spnm.org.uk
Stills Gallery - http://www.stills.org/
Tate Modern - http://www.tate.org.uk
Usurp Gallery - http://www.usurp.org.uk/
Vasl - http://www.vaslart.org/
Wallflower Press - http://wallflowerpress.co.uk/
Yorkshire Sculpture Park - http://www.ysp.co.uk

• Film equipment and supplies
Blue Audio Visual - http://www.blueaudiovisual.co.uk
Fabfilm Co - http://www.fabfilmco.org.uk/
film camera kit, camera hire - http://www.filmcamerakit.com/
Fuji - http://www.motion.fuji.co.uk/homepage/index.html
Jacro - http://www.cinemasupplies.co.uk
Kodak - http://motion.kodak.com/GB/en/motion/Products/Production/index.htm
Martin Sawyer - http://www.filmsoundfacilities.co.uk
P.E.C. - http://www.pec.co.uk
Process Supplies - http://www.process-supplies.co.uk
Russian cine equipment - http://www.geocities.com/russiancamera/
Silverprint - http://www.silverprint.co.uk
Widescreen Centre - http://www.widescreen-centre.co.uk

• Independent labs
Andec Filmtechnik - http://www.andecfilm.de/en/e_start.htm
Burstscratch - http://www.burstscratch.org
Dwaynes Photo - http://www.dwaynesphoto.com/newsite2006/movies-kodachrome.html
Filmwerkplaats - http://www.wormweb.nl
L'Abominable - http://www.l-abominable.org
L'Etna - http://www.etna-cinema.net
Mire - http://www.mire-exp.org
Niagara Custom Lab - http://www.niagaracustomlab.com
Sector 16 - http://www.sector16.de
Super 8 Reversal Lab - http://www.super8.nl
Wittner Cinetec - http://www.wittner-kinotechnik.de/home.php
ZebraLab - http://www.zebralab.info

• Mailing lists
Lux - http://www.lux.org.uk
Secret Cinema - http://www.secretcinema.co.uk

• Online experimental film forums
Frameworks - http://www.hi-beam.net/fw.html

• Other organisations
Lux - http://www.lux.org.uk
Spool Pool - http://www.spoolpool.com/
Vasl - http://www.vaslart.org/

• Production funding for artists' film & video
Arts Council England - http://www.artscouncil.org.uk
Film London - http://www.filmlondon.org.uk

• Research websites
artplaces - http://www.artplaces.org
BFI - http://www.bfi.org.uk/
British Artists' Film and Video Study Collection - http://www.studycollection.co.uk
Expanded Cinema - http://expandedcinema.blogspot.com/
Filmshooting.com - http://www.filmshooting.com
Luxonline - http://www.luxonline.org.uk
More Milk Yvette - http://moremilkyvette.blogspot.com/
On Super 8 - http://homepage.mac.com/onsuper8/
Rewind - http://www.rewind.ac.uk
Ubu - http://www.ubu.com/



Rss Feed
no.w.here
First Floor, 316-318 Bethnal Green Road
London
E2 OAG
UK

Telephone: +44 (0)207 7294494
Mail: info[at]no-w-here.org.uk

Copyright no.w.here 2008. Website credits